Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Daobin Zhang Mr. Daobin Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Van Cooling Unit - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Van Cooling Unit Produkte für)

  • 12V / 24V Van Kühlaggregat Dachkühlung

    12V / 24V Van Kühlaggregat Dachkühlung

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 Van Kühlaggregat Auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit und schlankes Verdampferdesign Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Van Kühleinheit ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V / 24V Kühlwagen Kühlaggregat für Van Gefrierschrank

    12V / 24V Kühlwagen Kühlaggregat für Van Gefrierschrank

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 Van Kühleinheit Kühlaggregat für Van ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kälteleistung für Lastwagen beträgt 2700 W (0 ℃) Das Van-Chiller-Aggregat ist für 15 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Auf dem Dach montierte Frischhaltekältemaschine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V / 24V Kühlwagen Kühlwagen

    12V / 24V Kühlwagen Kühlwagen

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Caraton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200 Kühlwagen Gefrorene Einheit für Transporter mit kompakter Bauweise, geringen Abmessungen, geringem Gewicht und geringer Kraftstoffersparnis Hochfestes Kunststoffgehäuse, elegantes Erscheinungsbild Van Kühlanlagen ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -18 ℃ erreichen Starkes Kühlen, schnelles Abkühlen, die Kühlleistung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V / 24V Van Kühlsystem Dachkühler

    12V / 24V Van Kühlsystem Dachkühler

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 Dachkühlgerät Starkes Kühlen, schnell abkühlen Van Kühlanlagen ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -18 ℃ erreichen Das Kühlgerät ist für 10 m³ (-18 ℃) und 16 m³ (-0 ℃) geeignet Es läuft R404a Kältemittel Starkes Kühlen, schnelles Abkühlen, die Kühlleistung des Lastwagens beträgt 300 0 W (0 ℃) und 160 0 W (0 ℃)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlaggregat 12V Elektro-Van

    Kühlaggregat 12V Elektro-Van

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D elektrische Van Kühleinheit Auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit wird direkt von der Batterie angetrieben Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile arbeiten Das Kühlaggregat ist für 2 ~ 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Starke Kühlung, schnell abkühlen, v eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühl-Gefrierschrank für 12-V-Van auf dem Dach

    Kühl-Gefrierschrank für 12-V-Van auf dem Dach

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D Elektro-Dachkühlwagen Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Es ist umweltfreundlich und umweltfreundlich, da die auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit direkt von der Batterie angetrieben wird Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile arbeiten Es läuft R404a...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrische Dreiradkühleinheit

    Elektrische Dreiradkühleinheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T80D elektrische Dreiradkühleinheit Die integrierte Dreiradkühleinheit ist für elektrische Dreiräder geeignet D ie refrigeratio n Einheit eignet sich für weniger als 2cu.m (0 ℃). Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Die Kühleinheit wird direkt von der Batterie angetrieben Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • DC12V / 24V LKW-Schwellenklimaanlage

    DC12V / 24V LKW-Schwellenklimaanlage

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    DC30 LKW Klimaanlage LKW - Parkplatz - Klimaanlage ist auf alle Arten von großen und mittleren LKW CA b Elektrische Schläfer Klimaanlage ist l ow Geschwindigkeit Energiesparmodus .Over lange Nutzungszeit Auto-Klimaanlage ist stark kühl, schnell abkühlen Die elektrische Klimaanlage wird direkt von der Batterie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • van Kühlsystem Dachkälteanlagen

    van Kühlsystem Dachkälteanlagen

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 Dachkühlgerät Es läuft R404a Kältemittel Starkes Kühlen, schnell abkühlen Starkes Kühlen, schnelles Abkühlen, die Kühlleistung des Lastwagens beträgt 300 0 W (0 ℃) und 160 0 W (0 ℃) Van Kühlanlagen ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -18 ℃ erreichen Das Kühlgerät ist für 10 m³ (-18 ℃) und 16 m³ (-0 ℃) geeignet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V / 24V Kühlwagenkühler für Kühlwagen Gefrierschrank

    12V / 24V Kühlwagenkühler für Kühlwagen Gefrierschrank

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 Van Kühleinheit Auf dem Dach montierte Frischhaltekältemaschine für Lieferwagen Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Kühlaggregat für Van ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kälteleistung für Lastwagen beträgt 2700 W (0 ℃) Das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlaggregat für Dachkühlschrank

    Kühlaggregat für Dachkühlschrank

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Caraton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200 Kühlwagen Das Kühlgerät ist für 7 m³ (-18 ℃) und 11 m³ (-0 ℃) geeignet Van Kühlanlagen ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -18 ℃ erreichen Gefrorene Einheit für Transporter mit kompakter Bauweise, geringen Abmessungen, geringem Gewicht und geringer Kraftstoffersparnis Hochfestes Kunststoffgehäuse, elegantes...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V / 24V Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach

    12V / 24V Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 Van Kühlaggregat Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kälteleistung für Lieferwagen beträgt 1700 W (0 ℃) Van Kühleinheit ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit und schlankes Verdampferdesign Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Auf...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach eines 12-V-Elektro-Van

    Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach eines 12-V-Elektro-Van

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D elektrische Van Kühleinheit Das Kühlaggregat ist für 2 ~ 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile arbeiten Starkes Abkühlen, schnell abkühlen, v ein Kühlgerät ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Auf dem Dach montierte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrisches Dreirad-Kühlaggregat

    Elektrisches Dreirad-Kühlaggregat

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T80D elektrische Dreiradkühleinheit Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Die Kühleinheit wird direkt von der Batterie angetrieben Die integrierte Dreiradkühleinheit ist für elektrische Dreiräder geeignet D ie refrigeratio n Einheit eignet sich für weniger als 2cu.m (0 ℃). Es lässt das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 12V batteriebetriebener Van, der Gefrierschrank abkühlt

    12V batteriebetriebener Van, der Gefrierschrank abkühlt

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D Elektro-Dachkühlwagen Es läuft R404a Kältemittel Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile arbeiten Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Es ist umweltfreundlich und umweltfreundlich, da die auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit direkt von der Batterie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sleeper Parking Auto Klimaanlage

    Sleeper Parking Auto Klimaanlage

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    DC30 LKW Klimaanlage Die Fahrerhausklimatisierung ist integriert , einfacher zu installieren und wirtschaftlich Auto-Klimaanlage ist stark kühl, schnell abkühlen LKW - Parkplatz - Klimaanlage ist auf alle Arten von großen und mittleren LKW CA b Elektrische Schläfer Klimaanlage ist l ow Geschwindigkeit Energiesparmodus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Batteriebetriebener Van Kühl Gefrierschrank

    Batteriebetriebener Van Kühl Gefrierschrank

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D Elektro-Dachkühlwagen D ie Kühleinheit ist geeignet für 3 ~ 5 7 m³ (0 ℃) und 2 bis 3 m³ (-18 ℃). Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Es läuft R404a Kältemittel Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile arbeiten Es ist umweltfreundlich und umweltfreundlich, da...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach für 12-V-Van-Kühlaggregate

    Kühlaggregat auf dem Dach für 12-V-Van-Kühlaggregate

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 Van Kühlaggregat Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Das Kühlaggregat ist für 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kälteleistung für Lieferwagen beträgt 1700 W (0 ℃) Van Kühleinheit ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Auf dem Dach...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlwagen auf dem Dach

    Kühlwagen auf dem Dach

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 Van Kühleinheit Auf dem Dach montierte Frischhaltekältemaschine für Lieferwagen Das Van-Chiller-Aggregat ist für 15 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Kühlaggregat für Van ist Frischhaltesystem, es kann -5 ℃ erreichen Starke...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kühlwagen Kühlwagen Kühlaggregat

    Kühlwagen Kühlwagen Kühlaggregat

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste und Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D elektrische Van Kühleinheit Die Kühlleistung für Lieferwagen beträgt 1700 W (0 ℃) Auf dem Dach montierte Kühlwagen werden direkt von der Batterie angetrieben Das Kühlaggregat ist für 2 ~ 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es lässt das Kältemittel R134a laufen Beim Parken kann das elektrische Kühlaggregat noch eine Weile...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Integrierte Standby-Kühlung auf dem Dach

    Integrierte Standby-Kühlung auf dem Dach

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200S Van Standby-Kälteaggregat Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kühlleistung für Lieferwagen beträgt 2050 W (0 ℃) / 1150 W (-18 ℃) Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Es läuft R404a Kältemittel Das Kühlaggregat ist für 10 m³ / 5 m³...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • van integrierte Standby-Kühlung

    van integrierte Standby-Kühlung

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300S Standby-Kälteaggregat auf dem Dach Van Standby-Kühleinheit ist gefrorenes System, es kann -18 ℃ erreichen Starke Kühlung, schnelle Abkühlung, die Kühlleistung des Lieferwagens beträgt 2850 W (0 ℃) / 1590 W (-18 ℃) Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Das Kühlaggregat ist für 16 m³ / 12 m³ geeignet. Es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Van Dachkühlung 12v

    Van Dachkühlung 12v

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 Kühlwagen auf dem Dach Auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit und schlankes Verdampferdesign Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Das Kühlaggregat ist für 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es läuft R134a Kältemittel Starke Kühlung, schnelle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Van Dachkühlung 12v

    Van Dachkühlung 12v

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Others

    • Zertifikate : CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 Kühlwagen auf dem Dach Auf dem Dach montierte Van-Kühleinheit und schlankes Verdampferdesign Auf alle Arten von kleinen Kühlwagen auftragen Schnelle Installation, einfache Wartung und geringe Wartungskosten Das Kühlaggregat ist für 7 ccm (0 ℃) geeignet. Es läuft R134a Kältemittel Starke Kühlung, schnelle...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Daobin Zhang Mr. Daobin Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Van Cooling Unit - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Van Cooling Unit)

  • 12V/24V van refrigeration unit rooftop refrigeration

    12V/24V van refrigeration unit rooftop refrigeration

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 van refrigeration unit Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit and slim evaporator design Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Apply to all kinds of small refrigerated vans Van cooling unit is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for van...

    Contact Now

  • 12v/24v van cooling unit chiller for van freezer

    12v/24v van cooling unit chiller for van freezer

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 van cooling unit Cooling unit for van is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 2700 W 0 The van chiller unit is suitable for 15 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Rooftop Mounted van fresh keeping chiller unit Quick installation...

    Contact Now

  • 12v/24v van refrigerator equipment van cooling unit

    12v/24v van refrigerator equipment van cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and caraton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200 van refrigerator unit Frozen unit for van with compact structure small size light weight and fuel savings High strength plastic enclosure elegant appearance Van cooling equipment is fresh keeping system it can reach 18 Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 2000 W 0...

    Contact Now

  • 12v/24v van cooling system roof mounted cooling equipment

    12v/24v van cooling system roof mounted cooling equipment

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 roof mounted refrigerator unit Strong refrigerating cooling fast Van cooling equipment is fresh keeping system it can reach 18 The refrigerator unit is suitable for 10 cu m 18 and 16 cu m 0 It runs R404a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 3000 W 0...

    Contact Now

  • 12V electric van refrigeration cooling unit

    12V electric van refrigeration cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D electric van refrigeration unit Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while The refrigeration unit is suitable for 2 7 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast van cooling unit is...

    Contact Now

  • 12V rooftop electric van cooling freezer unit

    12V rooftop electric van cooling freezer unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D electric rooftop van cooling unit Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost It is green and environmental friendly because the ooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while It runs R404a...

    Contact Now

  • Electric tricycle refrigeration unit

    Electric tricycle refrigeration unit

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T80D electric tricycle refrigeration unit Integrated tricyle refrigeration unit is suitable for electric tricycle The refrigeration unit is suitable for less than 2cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant The refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Strong...

    Contact Now

  • DC12V/24V Truck sleeper air conditioner

    DC12V/24V Truck sleeper air conditioner

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 5 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    DC30 truck air conditioning Truck parking air conditioner is applicable to all kinds of large and medium truck cab Electric sleeper air conditioner is low speed energy saving mode over long use time Auto air conditioning is strong refrigerating cooling fast Electric air conditioning is driven by battery directly Cab...

    Contact Now

  • van cooling system roof mounted refrigeration equipment

    van cooling system roof mounted refrigeration equipment

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 roof mounted refrigerator unit It runs R404a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 3000 W 0 and 1600 W 0 Van cooling equipment is fresh keeping system it can reach 18 The refrigerator unit is suitable for 10 cu m 18 and...

    Contact Now

  • 12v/24v van cooling chiller for van freezer

    12v/24v van cooling chiller for van freezer

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 van cooling unit Rooftop Mounted van fresh keeping chiller unit Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Cooling unit for van is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 2700 W 0 The van chiller unit is suitable...

    Contact Now

  • roof mounted refrigerator cooling chiller unit

    roof mounted refrigerator cooling chiller unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and caraton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200 van refrigerator unit The refrigerator unit is suitable for 7 cu m 18 and 11 cu m 0 Van cooling equipment is fresh keeping system it can reach 18 Frozen unit for van with compact structure small size light weight and fuel savings High strength plastic enclosure elegant appearance Strong refrigerating cooling...

    Contact Now

  • 12V/24V van rooftop refrigeration unit cooling chiller

    12V/24V van rooftop refrigeration unit cooling chiller

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 van refrigeration unit Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for van cooling capacity is 1700 W 0 Van cooling unit is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit and slim evaporator design Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Apply to all...

    Contact Now

  • 12V electric van rooftop refrigeration cooling unit

    12V electric van rooftop refrigeration cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D electric van refrigeration unit The refrigeration unit is suitable for 2 7 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while Strong refrigerating cooling fast van cooling unit is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration...

    Contact Now

  • Electric tricycle refrigeration cooling unit

    Electric tricycle refrigeration cooling unit

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T80D electric tricycle refrigeration unit Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost The refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly Integrated tricyle refrigeration unit is suitable for electric tricycle The refrigeration unit is suitable for less than 2cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Strong...

    Contact Now

  • 12V  battery powered van cooling freezer unit

    12V battery powered van cooling freezer unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D electric rooftop van cooling unit It runs R404a refrigerant When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost It is green and environmental friendly because the ooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit is driven by battery...

    Contact Now

  • sleeper parking auto air conditioner

    sleeper parking auto air conditioner

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 5 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    DC30 truck air conditioning Cab air conditioning is integrated simpler installation and economical Auto air conditioning is strong refrigerating cooling fast Truck parking air conditioner is applicable to all kinds of large and medium truck cab Electric sleeper air conditioner is low speed energy saving mode over long...

    Contact Now

  • battery powered van cooling freezer

    battery powered van cooling freezer

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF200D electric rooftop van cooling unit The refrigeration unit is suitable for 3 5 7 cu m 0 and 2 3 cu m 18 Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost It runs R404a refrigerant When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while It is green and environmental friendly...

    Contact Now

  • electric van rooftop refrigeration cooling unit

    electric van rooftop refrigeration cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D electric van refrigeration unit Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while The refrigeration unit is suitable for 2 7 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast van cooling unit is...

    Contact Now

  • 12V van rooftop refrigeration unit cooling chiller

    12V van rooftop refrigeration unit cooling chiller

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200 van refrigeration unit Apply to all kinds of small refrigerated vans The refrigeration unit is suitable for 7 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for van cooling capacity is 1700 W 0 Van cooling unit is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Rooftop Mounted van...

    Contact Now

  • DC24V  cooling chiller for van box

    DC24V cooling chiller for van box

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 van cooling unit The van chiller unit is suitable for 15 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Cooling unit for van is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Rooftop Mounted van fresh keeping chiller unit Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration...

    Contact Now

  • DC12V van cooling system refrigeration equipment

    DC12V van cooling system refrigeration equipment

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 roof mounted refrigerator unit Frozen unit for van with compact structure small size light weight and fuel savings Strong refrigerating cooling fast It runs R404a refrigerant Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration for cargo van cooling capacity is 3000 W 0 and 1600 W 0 Van cooling equipment is fresh...

    Contact Now

  • van refrigeration unit van cooling unit

    van refrigeration unit van cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    TF300 roof mounted refrigerator unit Van cooling equipment is fresh keeping system it can reach 18 Frozen unit for van with compact structure small size light weight and fuel savings The refrigerator unit is suitable for 10 cu m 18 and 16 cu m 0 Strong refrigerating cooling fast It runs R404a refrigerant Strong...

    Contact Now

  • rooftop refrigeration  van refrigeraton unit

    rooftop refrigeration van refrigeraton unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T300 van cooling unit Rooftop Mounted van fresh keeping chiller unit The van chiller unit is suitable for 15 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant Quick installation simple maintenance and low maintenance cost Cooling unit for van is fresh keeping system it can reach 5 Strong refrigerating cooling fast the refrigeration...

    Contact Now

  • electric van refrigeration van cooling unit

    electric van refrigeration van cooling unit

    • Packaging: Wooden case and Carton

    • Supply Ability: 500 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Others

    • Certificate: CE certificate, ISO9001

    T200D electric van refrigeration unit The refrigeration for van cooling capacity is 1700 W 0 Rooftop Mounted van refrigeration unit is driven by battery directly The refrigeration unit is suitable for 2 7 cu m 0 It runs R134a refrigerant When parking the electric chiller refrigeration unit can still work for a while...

    Contact Now

Review

Youssef Construction

Apr 28, 2020 5

Thanks for fast delivery
Lio Zhang

Apr 27, 2020 5

Received! All Van Cooling Unit are in good packaging.
Vladimir Goryainov

Apr 19, 2020 5

Fast delivery! great price of Van Cooling Unit
Our solutions are commonly regarded and trusted by users and can fulfill continuously developing financial and social demands for Van Cooling Unit , Roof Van Cooling Unit , Van Standby Cooling Unit , premium quality goods and quick delivery. We sincerely hope you can give us an chance to provide you and be your greatest partner!
"Control the quality by the details, show the strength by quality". Our company has strived to establish a highly efficient and stable staff team and explored an effective quality control process for Van Cooling Unit , Roof Van Cooling Unit , Van Standby Cooling Unit , Our company always provides good quality and reasonable price for our customers. In our efforts we already have many shops in Guangzhou and our products and solutions have won praise from customers worldwide. Our mission has always been simple: To delight our customers with best quality hair merchandise and deliver on time. Welcome new and old customers to contact us for the future long term business relationships.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry